Game Hints and FAQs **Contains Major Spoilers**

Stuck in the game? Need maps or walkthrough? Want to discuss about the game? Need the latest bug-fixed game patches? This is the place where you do it. Please post all questions pertaining to Arevan here and not in other forums.

Moderator: over_cloud9

Forum rules
If you are stuck in the game and cannot find a solution, create a new topic stating your problem.

Re: Game Hints and FAQs **Contains Major Spoilers**

Postby Aggeliki » Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:41 am

Thank you!!!! :dance:
Aggeliki
Stratocumulus Cloud
Stratocumulus Cloud

Postby Boligame » Sun Oct 03, 2010 8:26 pm

Hi I just started playing your game and I am loving it, but I was wondering regarding the bug that prevents the happy ending in the end. I think I have v1.4, do I need to download the new version and play again or can I just download the patch and the game should work? Also, when does this bug occur? XD
Boligame
Vapour
Vapour

Postby over_cloud9 » Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:10 pm

If you check the bugs version history, then you'll know what to expect....getting the latest version would help you in the long run though. :)
Cheers!
Over_cloud9
over_cloud9
Site Admin
Site Admin

Postby Bittersweet Princess » Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:27 pm

over_cloud9 wrote:12) How can I unite Maurean and Nandini?
After Nandini joins the party, have her active in the party. Then talk to Mariba at Barreli. Buy the desert rose for Nandini.
Next, visit Branian and speak to the florist. But the bouquet for Nandini.
Then, visit Amber and speak to Lubosa. The sequence is not important, it can be done in any order. But it is important to have Nandini in the active party for that. The union can be seen at the end.

It doesn't work! I've done all you've said, but at the end of the game Nandini went back to her town instead of staying with Maurean
Bittersweet Princess
Stratus Cloud
Stratus Cloud

Postby over_cloud9 » Mon Oct 04, 2010 9:17 pm